Resources

Autism Ontario: www.autismontario.com
Geneva Centre for Autism: www.autism.net
Surrey Place Centre: www.surreyplace.on.ca

Child Welfare

Catholic Children’s Aid Society of Toronto: www.torontoccas.org
Children’s Aid Society or Toronto: www.casmt.on.ca
Jewish Family and Child Services: www.jfandcs.com
Native Child and Family Services: www.nativechild.org

Crisis

Distress Centre : www.torontodistresscentre.com
Kids Help Phone: www.kidshelpphone.ca
Gerstein Centre: www.gersteincentre.org
Youthdale : www.youthdale.ca

Parenting

First Three Years: www.firstthreeyears.org
Ontario Early Years Centres: www.ontarioearlyyears.ca
Parents Matter: www.parentsmatter.ca
Talk Line: www.talklineforparents.org

Support for Individuals with Disabilities and their Families

Holland-Bloorview: www.hollandbloorview.ca
Community Living Toronto: www.communitylivingtoronto.ca
Surrey Place Centre: www.surreyplace.on.ca
Respite Services.com : www.respiteservices.com

Other Resources

Help! We’ve Got Kids: www.helpwevegotkids.com
Kids Scoop: www.thekidscoop.com
ParentBooks: www.parentbooks.ca